close arrow-right class-pages breakfast-club down-arrow search gallery email school-uniform phone twitter our-church up-arrow mouse vision-values translate school-dinner term-dates arrow-left place-1 instagram food newsletter link-symbol ceop ceop
School Logo

Contact Details

Quick Links

Governors and Governance

Types of governorNameStart Date

End of Office

AppointedMrs Lynne Wainwright (Chair)01/09/202131/08/2025
AppointedMrs Wendy Janes01/09/202131/08/2025
AppointedMrs Joan Ratcliffe01/09/202131/08/2025
Associate PrincipalMrs Debbie Donnnelly

Ex officio 


StaffMr Nicholas Smith08/02/202207/02/2026


Governors who served within the last 12 months

Carly Lloyd 08/02/2022 – 12/09/2022



Please go to to view the Trust's Register of Interests, audited accounts and note of employees whose benefits exceed £100K.


The Trust’s Scheme of Delegation can be found here:


To contact our Chair of Governors, please email and mark the email 'FAO Chair of Governors' and she will get back to you as soon as possible.


Click here to view further governance information.